MLT Lasersystems
Versatile & Highly Productive
Fascination Laser

+49 (0) 89 - 90 11 96 - 700

Laser systems from Micro Laser Technology GmbH

Micro Laser Technology GmbH is one of the market leaders in the field of laser special machine design and manufacturing. We provide support for you from the consultation stage through to development and on to sales and service. Enjoy the benefits of our highly-productivity laser systems .

Our machines are specially adapted to each individual customer and are used in a wide range of sectors, such as the tobacco, packaging and paper industries. Not only do our machines perforate high-precision holes in cigarette paper and safety features in European bank notes, but they are also involved in the production of all kinds of products used in everyday life.

Precision laser technology: perforation, scribing and cutting
The systems for laser perforation , scribing , laser marking and laser cutting are ideally suitable for many materials, e.g. OPP, PE, PET and PVC composite foils, metallized foils, metals, wood, leather, paper or glass.

All our laser systems can be expanded individually. This gives our customers flexibility and reliability for the future; after all, nobody knows at the moment exactly how the end consumer products of tomorrow will look. Anyone investing in laser technology today will manufacture more cost-effectively and successfully in the long run. Our laser systems enable customers to continuously improve their own products and services, and ensure their business success in the long term.

We are constantly engaged in developing our products so that we can provide our customers with the best possible solutions for laser processing, and our circle of satisfied customers continues to grow. This is the key factor in our many years of success in the field of laser-based special machine design and manufacturing.

MLT Lasersysteme
Vielfältig & Leistungsfähig
Faszination Laser

+49 (0) 89 - 90 11 96 - 700

Lasersysteme von der Micro Laser Technology GmbH

Im Bereich des Laser-Sondermaschinenbaus gehört die Micro Laser Technology GmbH zu den Marktführern. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Beratung über die Entwicklung bis hin zum Vertrieb und Service. Profitieren Sie von unseren hochproduktiven Laser-Systemen.

Unsere Maschinen werden für jeden Kunden individuell angepasst und kommen in vielen Branchen zum Einsatz, z.B. in der Tabak-, Verpackungs- oder Papierindustrie. Mit höchster Präzision erstellen unsere Maschinen nicht nur Perforationslöcher in Zigarettenpapier und Sicherheitsmerkmale in europäische Banknoten, sondern sind an der Produktion vielfältigster Produkte des täglichen Lebens beteiligt.

Präzise Lasertechnik: Perforation, Scribing und Schneiden.

 

Die Systeme für Laserperforation, Ritzsysteme (Scribing), Laserbeschriftung und Laserschneiden sind für viele Materialien bestens geeignet, z.B. für OPP, PE, PET, PVC Verbundfolien, metallisierte Folien, Metalle, Holz, Leder, Papier oder Glas.

Alle unsere Lasersysteme sind individuell ausbaubar. Das gibt unseren Kunden Flexibilität und Zukunftssicherheit; denn niemand weiß heute genau, wie Endverbraucherprodukte morgen aussehen werden. Wer heute in flexible Lasertechnologie investiert, produziert auf Dauer kostengünstiger und erfolgreicher. Mit unseren Lasersystemen versetzen wir unsere Kunden in die Lage, ihre eigenen Produkte und Prozesse beständig zu verbessern und ihren geschäftlichen Erfolg langfristig zu sichern.

Wir entwickeln uns stetig weiter, um unseren Kunden optimale Lösungen für die Laser-Materialbearbeitung zu liefern und unseren zufriedenen Kundenstamm stetig auszubauen. Darin liegt der Schlüssel für unseren langjährigen Erfolg im Bereich des laserbasierten Sondermaschinenbaus.